minecraft java edition crazy wither storm

Boom went the tnt when i placed it in survival it was a big explosion 

After that i saw a wither he was sucking up blocks and going crazy eating everything 

In his path i ran away fast without thinking 

And then i heard crackling he got his first wither storm head it was scary 

But i was preparing for what was coming i ran all the way into the forest i found 

An cave there was a skeleton inside swoosh went my sword into its bones he was wearing 

A golden helmet i took it and went to enchant it once i did that i started gathering wood 

And supplies for my survival as i was building my base i saw something huge i realized

It was the wither storm he was so big he looked undefeatable boom he blew up my

Base i took damage and almost died luckily i escaped in time before he got me 

Instead i gathered stone because it was stronger finally i was safe for now 

But when i went out to get stone there was a creeper shoo i said 

Hitting it with my stone sword i killed it i got some gunpowder from it it was useful 

After i got the stone i needed i went home and got in bed in the morning 

I saw the wither storm but he was very far away but it looked very big it was the size of the eiffel tower i needed to prepare faster i built portal to get to the nether in the nether i got lava when i got the lava i went back home and made a moat for my build it took me ten minutes 

To make the biggest moat i could the wither storm was coming i didn’t have any time the only thing i could do was fight i was hitting him but then he sucked me up i was inside him now 

I went to hit the command block inside of him oh no he got more angry it was hard to destroy the command block inside there was withered zombies and spiders when i hit the command block i blew up causing me to fly in the air i was lucky i fell in water after the world was half eaten an every block looked gross and black and yuck but then i noticed there was a huge mob

Of wither storms they were so big they were the size of 5 skyscrapers  i ran away so fast that my legs were on fire 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *